Sunday, December 28, 2014

My Favorite Mistake(s)

SNAGHTML1bd85d15Tomorrow is the last Monday of 2014.

Join us as we talk about Our Favorite Mistakes.

Michele Price is going to have a collection of her regular contributors, myself included, discussing our Biggest Mistakes of 2014 as well as our 2014 successes and plans to do things differently in 2015. We’ll be live at 9am Pacific Time which is 11am in Houston where her studio is located.

Hint: My Favorite Mistake involves the key word “plans” – Tune in tomorrow to hear the details.

We will answer three simple questions
  1. What was our #1 success in 2014
  2. What was our BIGGEST failure in 2014
  3. What will we do different in 2015 and how will we hold ourselves accountable?

Join us and see what you can learn form our mistakes. Hopefully we’ll be able to save you from making similar mistakes in 2015 and beyond.

 

Listen to Breakthrough Radio

December 29th 12pm ET 11am CT
Click to Listen Here
Mobile Listeners call 646-200-3742

Image Credit: Michele Price, Breakthrough Radio


clip_image001

Jeff is an expert in the Enterprise Content Management industry. He brings over 20 years of Channel Sales, Partner Marketing and Alliance expertise to audiences around the world in speaking engagements and via his writing. He has worked for Microsoft, Kodak, and is currently the Chief Evangelist at K2. Tweet him @jshuey or connect on LinkedIn, Facebook, or Google+ He is active in the Microsoft Partner Community and is the co-founder and President of the IAMCP Seattle chapter.

He is a contributing author to Entrepreneur, Elite Daily, Yahoo, US News and to the Personal Branding Blog.

No comments: